Sort:  

haha that's awesome small world. I used to enjoy his rant posts on here, I still enjoy his Youtube Channel quite a bit to this day. I've worked with him on a couple brand deals over the past year seems like a cool dude.

That is awesome you guys have worked together on some brand deals. I was communicating a couple of months ago. He was talking about going down to Miami. It is interesting to just figure out where he even is honestly. LOL

I haven't seen his videos in the past week or two but last I saw he was still out in vegas, I think he runs a kiosk in one of the malls out there. Doubt he'll stick around though as he said the malls out there are dead

Yeah, I swear he was in Cleveland and then Houston suddenly.
"Where in the World is...... Yalla Papi! " lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91