You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innovative NEW Way To Travel - Vacationing Through The Blockchain!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

#travelblock I think this ICO is one of the best opportunity for investing I cryptocurrencies for 2018. How soon can I buy your coins? Then where can I Travel?

Sort:  

March 3rd, Brian :) If you purchase over 5ETH, you'll get a free trip. If you're one of the first persons to be offered a free trip, you can choose almost immediately! And let's say somewhere nice like Cancun, Mexico or maybe near Spain. Depends what type of vacation you like.

Just subscribed to your YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Telegram, not to mention I followed you on Steemit, Upvoted and re-Steem you’re post. I will tweet about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46