[Music Video] Halo 4 - Rise [GMV]

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hello again Steemians!

Well, to continue my postings of YouTube content, in honor of my channel start date (8/4/16) hitting the 1 anniversary mark, I decided to put up the first video I ever posted to YouTube. It's not the first video I ever made however, but it was the first one I felt good about posting online. Hopefully, people can look past the artist of the song to see the story behind the lyrics.

Credit to the artists:

  • The song used is titled "Rise" by Katy Perry. While I'm not a particular fan of hers, this song resonated in me enough to come up with this video, so I'll give it that.

  • The animators of this work would be the fine folks over at 343 Studios. As a huge fan of the original Trilogy (and ODST) by Bungie, I was skeptical at first to a new company taking over the helm...however I felt it was really a fantastic game with a well told story. Kudos to them!

Enjoy!

@blankimagery

Sort:  

Thanks for the information @blankimagery

You're welcome @sam99 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36