Bitcoinersorg - YouTube Video Services

in #youtube6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am bitconersorg and today I am in the mood of promoting my own services. I have already spoken about my service about the Twitter Re-invnetd in the previous blog. I have hadn't crafted this service for those totter account owner who are having huge follower base but almost zero impression on the account. In such instances I am the one who can generate huge leads for such accounts and then such #Twitter account holders can actually show the impression results to the big corporate companies and attract them towards using their twitter account and they can charge as much as they want.

In this blog, I am going to tell about my own #YouTube video channel named as #BitcoinersOrg. I have started this channel long ago and I have more than enough crypto subscribers and all of them are #Organic one. If you see 10K and 20K subscribers to other channels then I am pretty sure that they are fake one or spammer. There is no big organic crowd like that unless and until the video channel is having top 10 TRP on the Youtube or the channel is 3-4 years old.

I am completely straight with my service. I only bring the organic crowd and I like that because I also use my own services for promoting my different services like the one I am going right now.

With such crowd we get assurance that we reaching our to the people and that is too real people! And not the #robots. ROFL.

My channel is #Crypto based and I serve for the crypto industry publications. I have made few videos but that is too selected and still growing the channel. I make videos for the #ICO promotions and reviewing them so that they can get exposure for that purpose.

For personal promotions I charge as low as $20 USD per video and for #ICO promotion I charge around $100 bucks which is way lot low than any channel out there. So guys if you think that I can be good help for you then just ping me and send me your detailed project. I am sure we will have great business deal.

Link to My Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqtticrVxsa-cVDCKlRLeww?view_as=subscriber

J7X2C9pk_400x400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68