You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing “They Will Kill You” - From YouTube to Steemit (and Everywhere in Between)

in #youtube7 years ago

Hey @theywillkillyou ! Thanks for joining the community, it seems like you got an epic first start here. I'm a fellow YouTuber myself and I've got to say, congrats on amassing that following! Steemit is a great place to get more fans, enhance SEO and social signals for your channel (and your Steemit account as it goes both ways) and make some moola at the same time. Long-term I see a lot of potential if you stay here. Just remember, consistency and posting quality is key :) Cheers

Sort:  

Edit, I also wanted to say I like how you're responding to a lot of comments here! Great engagement.

Thank you so much. I didn't realize the benefits this would have on search+social, but that's great to hear! I appreciate your advice on posting consistency...I'll be sure to definitely stay on top of it. If there's any way I can help you out too, please don't hesitate to let me know.

Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52