Youtube is killing the new creators.

in #youtube6 years ago

Today Youtube has announced the new rules of the game. When I woke up in the working a email was waiting for me.
It was from Youtube and it was telling me to piss off, literally. My channel has 207 Subscribers as I am a new creator, and am getting better in this in time, but the limit of subscribers to monetizing a video from 20th of February will be no less than 1000k, and 4000k hours of watch time the last 12 months as my watch time for last year is 210K.

But still I will not stop until I surpass the 1000k of subscribers because I know I can be a better video creator and have some side money if not a job from it.

Do not stop yourself.

If you want to help subscribe me
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgEBoTE3GHFoXAO3DnJr7Q

Sort:  

WHAT A NEWS. WE NEED MORE OF THESE INFOS.
IF YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE ON WHAT TO DO TO ADD FUEL TO YOUR BUSINESS READ MY BLOG "ULTIMATE BUSINESS STRATEGY & INTELLIGENCE." FROM @Aybeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44