You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get More Views On YouTube, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #youtube6 years ago

I find this piece valuable, informative and educative, like myself I couldn't download make myself an interesting video that could catch people attention.

We've talked about doing tag research, optimizing your title and tags, writing a great description, taking the time to write accurate captions, the importance of audience retention, engagement, and some other topics

This caught my attention, seriously I couldn't find lecture which is as good as your piece as far as orientation on how YouTube does work, getting desirable title, making it reach a trending peak you have been doing all that o here .

Don't forget about audience retention

Just like you said, the audience really does matter just like a costumers will wish to get our good to, for them to find it acceptable it must really be perfect. The interest of the audience supersede that of the producer himself.

With this update like this I could make my own video to reach trending in just a matter of time

Sort:  

Seriously they give useful informations that is very helpful. Thanks to @tangerintravels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46