Interviewing Myself About Youtube Changes and DTube

in #youtube6 years ago


Stemians!

In this video, I interviewed myself about YouTube vs Dtube in light of the Partner Program purge.
Am I quitting YouTube for DTube?


DtubeDaily-cover-image.png


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video Ade. I really enjoyed it. I'll have to remember that interviewing self format. works really well! 😊

I talk to myself all the time. Why not interview myself? 🤓

Thats lot of information man.. you just got resteemed

Really enjoyed this. Liked your interview approach to get this information out :)

I made a full transition from YouTube to DTube

Youtube destroys community's Dtube/ Steemit supports community's :)

Real cool self-interview. Yea, YouTube kind of messed themselves and their content providers over. They will regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87