You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is YouTube Responsible?

in #youtube6 years ago

I could honestly relate very well to what she went through. My art business I built on Facebook was algorithmed almost to death. Literally 99.99% fewer visits to my website coming from Facebook than there were in 2015.. Like you say, it;s one thing if you have a store in a mall, and the mall decides to close and gives you a few months warning, but these tech giants give no warning and just cut off 90% of your audience and even if you pay, they censor what you can boost. Facebook won't even let me pay to boost my art prints, says they have too much text in the image. All they have is the title, my signature and the year, and the # of the print, and my website...
FullSizeRender (26).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67