You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoe0nhead is doing a Youtube livestream and I am DESPERATELY trying to get her attention to join steemit! Just like I did on Brittney Venti stream yesterday! And Lauren Southern! She just did a video on bitcoin!

in #youtube7 years ago

YES I just met @craig-grant in the livechat stream for Brittney Venti! I got her to READ OUT LOUD my message about how I have over $1300 in steempower in just two months and then i saw someone named ONESUN LIVENOW and he mentioned how he just powered down, i was like NO DONT POWER DOWN and he was like "Its om I have a hundred grand in steem" i was liek IS THAT YOU CRAIg and it was! woow SOOOO cool to see a felllow steemiter on the brittney venti live chat!

its only a matter of time!
first Laure southern joins soon shoe and brittney will join!

then Gavin Mccines will join then alex jones and then DOnald Trump will join to avoid being banned from twitter he will simply quit twtter and only start postig here on steemit instead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68