YouTube Hate Comments

in #youtube7 years ago

I can't wait, so I decided to show some of my hate/troll comments on YouTube. if I remember, I will plug the video where the comment was left, just in case you just want to watch the video

hate comments.jpg
Seems like this guy thinks everything is a competition. Like I do YouTube because its fun, and my skills could come in handy one day, that's why I still do YouTube. This comment was on a video about the YouTube gaming app crashing


I wish haters would back off
asshole meme 2.jpg
This one was on a video when a teacher tried to get me into trouble.
This is the video in question. Funny this person concludes I have a disability based off a video, I guess i can assume they are a panda based of their profile picture

14051_1574169062869135_2486296280715292107_n.jpg

This one was on a private video on my old channel. Funny how you want to insult people and can't speak proper English. English is not everyone's language. But don't go insulting people when you're not perfect either

Well that's it. Lets hope I get more trolls so I can have some fun

Sort:  

Steem doesn't have the same content creator to troll ratio as other sites. Being a troll won't get you support in this community. Gotta love the steemians!

I'm sorta glad it does

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67