The Youth Of SteeemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #youthofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @gardengirlcanada for this inspiring move!

IMG_20180109_121516_083.JPG
(My Photo at an African Agricultural Research Institute )

My entry for #theyouthofsteemit

Hey everyone! My name is Shalom'Shalom, I am Nigerian, 🇳🇬 the green in our flag stands for agriculture and here is a photograph I took in my visit to an agricultural research institute here in Nigeria. I believe in the potential of advanced Agriculture in Africa!
-Shalom'Shalom

#youthofsteemit #stach
#goldenproject

Sort:  

Thank you for your complement sir. Greetings to you!

well done! nice one! I am an Agricultural economist by profession and I believe in the potential of advanced Agriculture too.

Cool photo! Best of luck to you at your job!

Thanks a lot for the good wish @chicagoc hicago

Welcome to #youthofsteemit thank you for participating. As promised upvoted and resteemed, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51