You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget the cliche of Young Dumb and Broke

You rock!

Now let me talk like a grandpa. Back in my day we didn’t have steemit. We didn’t have crypto. We had student debt without many possibilities other than join the rat race and and hope or do your own thing thing and be broke and hope without having any idea how things could possibly work out.

No need to worry. Savor the real things! And you are already making a difference!

Sort:  

@whatamidoing

Your stories are my inspiration. I will always remember that I have to graduate :p because of you. I think it would give me an ease going around since let's face it, some places still need a piece of graduation paper. Although the world is slowly shifting, it's not at all yet on its fullest form.

It's probably unpleasant to go broke in another part of the world and away from family.But I am use to it. So, I think the life I have right now is preparing me for a bigger adventure that I soon will have.

Thank you for your constant support, we'll help the world in a way we can :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51