You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget the cliche of Young Dumb and Broke

You might be young, but you talk and write like a wise old(er) person. Except for the times that you mention that you're drunk ;>)

You're doing well. Keep it up, keep being you and most importantly, keep sharing your thoughts and feelings. It will benefit us as well as yourself

:>)

Sort:  

Ha ha there are moments when that happens :D but it happened. It's part of me, the learning by doing but I can say [insert whatever booze] helps to clear the fog in my brain and turn me into a creative person. I think it's only my justification for that particular love of booze but anyway I'll keep sharing what I know to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50