Embracing My Shadow

in #youthofsteemit7 years ago

IMG_20180124_230501.jpg

It's me taking a photo of the reflection of my body.

My body is now 24 years old. For some it's young, for others it's not. For me - I don't care about that. My soul is ancient and I've been here forever experiencing life one way or another. That's how I feel, that's how I roll.

Time is just a man made concept. For the universe - you are never late, always in perfect timing. When you are doing what you love, you forget time exists. You become the process. The happening.



IMG_20180125_131807.png

You can be as young as you want yourself to be.
Forget about the numbers. Set yourself free!


This post was made specially for the contest Youth Of Steemit by @gardengirlcanada

steemitbaneris.png

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif


appreciator.png

*Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Welcome to Youtof Steemit. Thank you for your entry, As promised upvoted and resteemed

Thanks! I appreciate it!

@spellmaker, that's an epic photography. I have always failed to make myself one :/

Hehe. Now you'll have the challenge. Nothing is holding you back :p

This post has received a 2.03 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @spellmaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45