You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget the cliche of Young Dumb and Broke

in #youthofsteemit7 years ago

Your post doesn't reflects that you are early 20 .You have a mature thinking.You have a deep understanding of life by all means.
And you know upto 20 r 23 we are immature we don't know what's right or wrong for us.But after 20 we start understanding what life really means.I am 25 and i am struggling from the age of 20 but i never lose hope.Everytime i learnt by my mistakes ,failures.

Sort:  

@munazza, Maybe, but I am only that. My understanding of life comes from trying and experimenting things. I sometimes try things which people told me not to. And failures are my favorite, since I can learn from them and finally understand myself a little bit more. Don't give up yet if you're 25 and struggling, there's still 28 struggling and so on :)) you're not alone at all.

Yes you have experience in early 20s because women are independent in your west.But in our culture women is bound at home untill they got married .SO,they don't experience much and i have experience of failure alot of times because i had been 2 or 3 year i have tried almost every online field and got failure but i have a faith on my hardwork.I have the opportunity of experiencing only at home.But you can go out experience whatever you want to...That's the difference between our thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50