Youth Serum

in #youth6 years ago

Since the age of fourteen, I started to get interested in beauty products, more so because I had very dry skin because of the harsh weather I lived in. Extremely cold in winters with very strong winds.

I've been trying out many serums, creams, and diets for healthier skin, It's been great since, every moment I learn or try something new, and this time I found the perfect serum, It literally closes the pores very effectively (being an athlete it's an issue, because we sweat a LOOOT!

I highly suggest you try it out, it's all organic and natural.
the ingredients and their properties:

key ingredients:

organic bearberry extract - aids in controlling sebum levels
willowbark extract - contains salicylic acid which helps fight acne and gently exfoliates for smoother skin
rice seed extract - helps to absorb oil

properties:
helps mattify oily skin and reduce shine
balances sebum production
rejuvenates the skin
reduces the appearance of pores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43