You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frankie & Johnny (Level 8) - Yousician Guitar Lead Path 😎

in #yousician6 years ago

Hi, it's really an admirable job, it's impressive when you have a musical inclination and the hard work to perform those explanations has its rewards, really congratulations; I have a friend who also plays and sings. I am going to be excited to participate in this social network, what else to say is excellent; excellent work that's what you're looking for in steemit, dear greetings steemian, I also have musical inclination, it is not so demanding but you do what you can, I hope you walk through my blog, and perform some mixes with instrumental music greetings; I've been using the googles translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70