You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prostitutes, Miners, Wild Sheep Chases & Burmese Death Camps: Three of My Favourite Authors

in #yourtop35 years ago

An awesome first post to enter the top 3 contest with - details, stories, connection to the topic (i.e. authors), you nailed it!

Thanks for going in to the details as now I have a few more books to read and get stuck in to (if I can find an additional 10 hours in the day) - good luck for the contest and you joined at the right time as we start our new leagues this month so spread the word (there's a referral bonus if you can get some of your steem friends to enter as well) :D

Sort:  

Referring everyone! Oh time to read... now there's a dream!!! I do need a new pile. I think you'd like Germinal as of course France's history entwined with England's and you had your own miners strikes in following century.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43