You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Monthly Contest 💞February🥂 2020 {Share Your Top 3 To Win A STEEM Prize}

in #yourtop34 years ago

I haven't touched the romantic scene in quite some time so this will be interesting to see what people will come up with. Time and time again, this contest has given us ideas on all topics it's touched. That's just one of the things that makes it a great contest. ^_^ Excited to see those entries!

Sort:  

I think I'm going to have to dig deeper than the Mariana Trench to find my romantic side 😂

Might get some tips more than anything out of this one haha. One thing I do like about the topics is that they encourage "outside box/comfort zone" thinking and perhaps sharing somethings that may have been forgotten for too long.

Oh you have a point there... Not about the trench part I mean. :P

And for the romantic side of you, I'm sure you got something in your pocket. Get that post out already :P

Lol! I'll get there don't worry, just need to overcome the inner cringe first 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30