Hi,i'm Prakash Thapa and this my introduction for you steemit people. I hope you like it.

in #yourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit

Let me introduce myself shortly. My name is Prakash, i´m 32 years old, born an live in Dehradun,Uttrakhand, India. My parents are both from India. I´m self-employed run a cybercafe & Gaming Zone,i love to travel and see new places . I am an extrovert and sociable person. I love interacting with people and I get along easily. And yes I love partying.
PrAkash 20170712_004452.jpg

Steemit is a very nice platform we have an audience. Listen to them. Think about what they have to say. Engage them back. Maybe they’ll have ideas on how you can expand your content. Maybe they will express their appreciation for your work. They may even have poignant questions that will help inspire your next post. These people have listened to you, the least you can do
is listen to them.
IMG_20170628_230751.jpg
Steemit is an opportunity for all of us to have fun being us, while sharing that with everyone else. There is only one you. You have stories and experiences in life that no one else has. You have interesting people in your life that no one knows. You have talents and skills that other people might enjoy hearing about. Take advantage of this monopoly of yourself and fill the void on Steemit that is waiting for us.
IMG20170527130557.jpg
Guys, i will write anything if find interesting, it may be about Gaming, Sports, Animals, cryptocurrency, my visits to different places etc.
So Thank You everyone reading out this post.I am sure we will have a amazing journey together.

Sort:  

Nice introduction. I look forward to your posts.
Your content is your own, nice.

Welcome to Steemit brother! Great content coming out of the gate. Steemit is definitely the right place for you if this type of post is habitual for you and I look forward to seeing your rapid growth on the platform! Welcome again and let me know if I can help in anyway I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70