About yourself

in #yourself7 years ago

I am Rakib, a family member of Vuiya dynasty, a ghost of twelve Vuiya. My Father Md.Salim Vuiya, He is a engineer, but his no engineering certificate, He's a lot of experience. So my father really wants me to be a perfect engineer. I also grew up dreaming from my childhood, I would be a perfect engineer. For this reason, after passing class eight, I was admitted to Gazipur Technical School and College, where there was my Major Subject, Electrical Engineering. After passing SSC, I was admitted to Mymensingh Polytechnic (Electrical Engineering "Diploma"), but I had no desire to read my diploma,I wish I would be a B.Sc engineer.So after abstaining from Polytechnic after sometimes, I have gained some experience from here. Then I got admitted to Sirajganj Technical School and College ("Electrical Engineering"). H.S.C Completely happened, I tried to take science and technology to the university,but I did not get any chance. I told my father that I will be admitted to private university, my father said, okay, I will burn you. Then I was admitted to Dhaka City University, my Subject(" Electrical and Electronics Engineering").After four years of education, now I am ("BSc Engineer").....I am proud of my father....

15965062_1054065998055878_4787879911408872634_n (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64