Feel Like Testing Out The Yours Network ?

in #yours7 years ago (edited)

We just wrote our first yours.org post to test out the new tipping platform. Actually I'm not sure we can call it a tipping platform because there's actually a buy-wall which may well be a barrier to adoption. Read our thoughts on how they could get passed that barrier.

Oh and of course we mentioned steemit!

Click here to read

You'll need some litecoin too....


HANG OUT w1th U5 + F0L0W @votu 4

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

I checked out yours.org aa well. I agree that the current pay set up makes it hatd for one to adopt. Already sites you can earn money on more easily.

If someone pays 10c to read my article, I might send it your way to read yours. Until then, oh well paywall.

I just paid you for this comment. Price is now 4c to read it.

LOL, but I'm not arsed buying 6c of Litecoin

That buy wall spells its doom. Buy walls don't work. It has been proven lots with mainstream media trying to safeguard their content. In the end volume of readership goes down.

Shame too because I was keen to read your getting round it solution :0)

Well I'm curious to see if anybody reads it.

Congratulations @beanz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36