CLAIM YOUR RIGHT AND NEVER LET ANYONE TAKE IT AWAY FROM YOU

in #yourright6 years ago (edited)

source

It is better to fight for what belongs to you instead of allowing someone else to claim it.

If you remain mute you will loose a lot. Sometimes violent will be the talk of the day or else you will go home with nothing.

I was invited to teach a boy for one month which I bargained with the parents to collect #15,000.00. Unfortunately the boy stopped just because he has gained admission into one higher institution. I never knew this until I sent the dad text that I needed some money. But his reply was changing the fact that I have taught the child for some weeks. I was a little afraid but at least it is my right. It is what I have worked for, my money and my entitlement. I called but he could not answer the calls but latter he returned the call. I was not afraid to ask him that I need my money since I have taught the child for some weeks. He responded nicely which made me so so much happy.

source
Sometimes the decision you take may change situations which may either take your entitlement away from you or back to you which depends on how it goes. If your decision is to keep quiet that your right or entitlement will come to you, is a pure lie. You are not going to have it but just loose all of it.

source
Keeping quiet can kill careers. It can kill dreams. It can kill and make you loose all your belongings. In some situations whereby people are ready to be in your side, keeping quiet can only help if they ask you to or else forget it, you are loosing.

My friend father's house was burnt to ashes by some useless family just because of misunderstanding. His dad stood by his words and took them to court. It ended up for them to pay for all what they did. They were so adamant and never ready to apologize but later pay handsomely. If the dad had kept mute without doing or carrying out any actions, the issue could have ended up without getting a dine.

It is non of my business cannot help. It better to at least fight hard to get what you deserve or else may be taken by someone else. Remember what is yours shall surely be yours except if you give it out.

Do be the type that does not fear. Fear can make you look like a moron. It can make you loose all you have worked for. Many today do say "how are my going to enter that office"? Why can't you. It the person in that office a fire? Is he or she a tiger or lion? . Nobody will kill you if you do. Everybody is born equal but luck is the key word.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cool08 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79