Clicked #30: The Mountain Kid !!!!!!!!!

in #yourluckyphotos6 years ago

I have never been to ocean, I know I am going to love it because anything that is nature feeds my soul. I wonder if I love them as much I love mountains.

Mountains.....
"as high as one could be,
as mysterious as one could get."

Everything seems so small. Your pain, your emotional sufferings, your 9 to 5 jobs and its deadlines that was making you feel so small will itself look shrunk when you reach the top. Everything just fades away but you and the eternity.
I wish I feel the same when I look at the never ending water.
untill we meet!!

If you like my work,
Please upvote, comment and follow....

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T15:28:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 169.00/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 18.18% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice post thank you for share it with us

Posted using Partiko Android

THank You so much @loryana for visitng my blog, we will be in touch :)

Well done @clicked! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Belgium vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I love the mountains, of course my mountain is only 9,000 ft elevation. I bet yours are higher.
Anyway, come visit me this winter when I am back in Florida and we'll hit the beach :)

Yea bro in India we have high mountain passes. World's Highest motorable road is in India Khardung La Pass at 18,380ft above sea level.
I wish i could visit you man :(


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


waaw beautiful photos 👍 AMAZING WORK!

Thank You So much @viktoriyani for visiting and commenting, and i am glad you liked them, i will keep posting beautiful pictures :D

@clicked, very beautiful scenery :). The view from above is always fascinating. I think you'll love the ocean as much as the mountains. It's an extraordinary beauty. Thank you for sharing with us :)

@madlenfox yea i feel the same, but i am waiting for the moment and thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46