You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammy @haejin reposting shit posts!

It's really hard to fight a war where people shoot each other with assault rifles, rocket launchers and tactical nukes when you're only equipped with a toothpick. I really wish I had more influence around here, as I'd really put an effort towards making this place what it was meant to be in the first place, but as of now there's not much I can do other than try to slowly grow and become more influential over time.

You got my vote for witness and my support for projects like the Abuse Reports and if I'll ever end up buying post promotion I'll probably do it with randowhale. Meanwhile I'll try my best to pile up some Steem while talking about the issues we're facing as much as I can to hope fully spread awareness..?

It's just a long and steep climb to master.

Sort:  

We gotta shove that toothpick up his dickhole, that makes a assault rifle worthless 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62