YourCityVibez Entry : URBAN IT BUILDING

Hello steemit friends,

This post is my entry is yourcityvibez contest hosted by @vladikras.

Theme : URBAN

I took this picture with xiamoi redmi3s prime. This is my office building, i am an IT employee and work in Gurgaon city,an IT Hub of north india. I took this picture today daytime specially for this contest :

IMG_20170913_193704.jpg


If you like my work, follow me

@thatindianlady


Sort:  

Beautiful Photograph...Love it...

Thanku funnyman ;)

Nice picture! I will see your other posts

Thanks, that would be great 😊

Wow! Nice ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography, if you like please follow and upvote me for future images...@saan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15