YourCityVibez Entry - PEOPLE - The Girl in a Blue Dress

in #yourcityvibez6 years ago (edited)

If I look down from my balcony in Warsaw, I can see the 24 hour alcohol shop, and sometimes the pretty girl who works there.

She likes to escape her cabin for a cigarette and to watch the world go past.


Gdy spoglądam z balkonu w Warszawie, widzę kiosk z alkoholem , a czasami ta ładną dziewczynę która tam pracuje.

Lubi uciec z kabiny za papierosa i patrzeć, jak świat mija.

P1020469

On this day she actually looked a bit stressed and upset - I should have gone to talk her but instead I just took her picture.


Tego dnia wyglądała na trochę zestresowaną i zdenerwowaną - powinienem był po nią porozmawiać, ale zamiast tego po prostu zrobiłem jej zdjęcie.

P1020468

I left Warsaw for a while, and now i'm back the tumble-down shack has been renovated and should open again in a few days. I expect the girl has moved on, I doubt i'll ever see her again...


Wyjechałem z Warszawy na jakiś czas, a teraz wróciłem, zrujnowana chatka została wyremontowana i powinna zostać ponownie otwarta za kilka dni. Spodziewam się, że dziewczyna ruszyła dalej, wątpię, czy jeszcze ją zobaczę ...


Panasonic DMC-FZ72
10/1000s ƒ/5.6 ISO100

Follow for more Stuff about Things - @sroka87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94