YourCityVibez Entry - Alley to Freeman's Restaurant, NYC

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago (edited)

P1010803.jpg

Back in late April I went to this great hidden restaurant in New York City that is situated at the end of an alley. I had only been there once before and trying to find it again (from memory) was a bit of an adventure! Yay for Google Maps. :)

The meal was fantastic, the cocktails expertly made. I highly recommend it if you are nearby! I pretty much always carry my camera with me, so I snapped this shot as we were leaving and waiting for a cab to pick us up. I love how the three people create a line right to the front door, and how the yellow coat kind of pops out.

Panasonic Lumix GX85
Lumix G Vario 45-150/F 4.0-5.6
72 mm
ISO 6400

Hope you enjoy the photo, and what a great contest!

-Senyah

Sort:  

great entry :) i like the colors and the atmosphere a lot

Thanks so much! I'm pretty happy with the shot, and it was a great evening to boot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38