YourCityVibez Entry - Bridges - Hanalei Hues

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago (edited)

"That's the danger in starting a fire, you'll never know how many bridges you'll burn..."

I figured I would select something a little less urban for this submission. This is a flashback to one of the most memorable sunsets I've ever experienced upon arriving in Kauai.

Hanalei Bay is easily one of the most beautiful beaches/places I have ever visited, hope to get back soon.


Taken on the Canon 6D + 24-70 2.8L II in Hanalei Bay, Kauai

My submission

While I've got your attention, here's some more photos from that day to compliment my entry:

Thanks for looking!

JL


Follow me to catch my latest creative posts


www.jameslano.com

Sort:  

Congrats @jameslano. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-25th-june-2017-2017625t22520311z

Love the pictures
Followed you

Can you check out my blog ?

Sure, keep it up!

Fantastic shots!

These are beautiful

Thanks so much, it was amazing to experience!

you're welcome and i bet.. it looks that way!

Wonderful set of images, I like the warm colour and the relax atmosphere. Got my vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42