You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 35 - View of Po Lin Monastery | 远看宝莲寺 😎 (by @ace108)

Well this is no what I was expecting!

This place looks beautiful and I thought that Hong Kong was packed like sardines 😂

A wonderful post thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Many places are really crowded. Even along the way up the Big Buddha which I have not posted yet but you can see the path midway there, this sleeping dog was oblivious to the crowd walking around. :

FIRST26
#AnimalPhotography #DailyPetPhotography 😎 Let sleeping dog🐶 lies in Lantau Island | 美丽星期天-让大屿山狗睡吧 HK009
Thanks for checking out

Hahaha he looks like one hot doggy!

He might be after some peace and quiet 😂

Good night my friend I look forward to more from you

Good night while it is good morning here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50