Fogget about it! 🌫 (Ariel Shots)

in #yourcityvibez7 years ago

image

Tip of the Golen Gate Bridge drowning in fog!

image

image

When Karl The Fog take over our city!

Location: San Francisco, California
Camera: Canon Mark III
Lense: 35mm Sigma Art

Sort:  

Really Nice Photographs i loved the Golden Gate Bridge one the Most :D

haha we both are always high :D

Straight wow @adriansky. Absolutely love your color tones and the mood of these photos. That first shot of the tip of the bridge is just crazy.

Thanks allot man really appreciate the feedback!

Great photos.. best thing I've seen today.. (and I just posted a series of descending shots coming into London ;) following you / upvoted

Oh my goodness!! This is so beautiful, looks like something out of Salem or Ravenswood.

Thanks for stopping my, but sorry i dont see that!!

Cool😁

Breathtaking! It is a beauty of nature, would love to see it in person one day, happy day to you😀💥

Hi! I'm photographer too. I follow you.

Nice Thank you, Welcome!

Perfect really! You're one of my favorite photographers on here

More awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80