I believe in team work!

in #yourarehope6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on steemit is a wonderful day and awesome day I will say being 16th of August 2018 which is 2 days to my birthday. God has be faithful to us and that's why his blessings can't depart from us, as you can see today was so grateful putting smile on less privilege faces.
Here is my team @prettyjules158 @hboi @julli1 there have be so wonderful to me with them I really don't know how it would look like @prettyjules158 I call her steemit queen she is very passionate

image

As you can see in the photos we shared mats and mosquito nets to them we made an enquiring and we discovered that majorities of them sleep on the floor and that the environment the live is also bad where they suffer from different kind of diseases such as malaria which is cause by mosquito that's why we added mosquito nets to prevent them from disease.

Now with my observation so far i discover that the rate of death among these less privileges are high and is a big problem in tge society so what should we do to reduce this negatives effect on them the answer lies in you, one man can't stop it if only every everyone can put hands together to stop this you believe it will reduce the death rate so I urge every good citizens to take a step of kindness go to the school and put a smile on their faces you never can tell who's future you are helping.

Thanks for viewing am @fredoski thanks also to my wonderful team @prettyjules158 @hboi @julli1 God bless your hands and also to every good citizens out there doing what's is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72