THE POWER OF YOUR JOY(ORIGINAL)

in #your6 years ago (edited)

Your joy is the delight of my heart,
I am most satisfied when it rises like the sun;
I could ne’er be comfortable to see,
A trace of sadness altering your countenance,
For it hold the key to my freedom.
angry-teenager_SI.jpg.jpeg

            Your joy is a treasure I’ll seek for,
            My heart stays there, its riches are innumerable;
            Riches untold, peace, gladness and assurance,
            When I see and behold such glorious expression,
            My fears and worries are lost in time.

Treasurehuntgame1.jpg

           Your joy I’ll ever desire to see,
            As it remains, I’ll never be weary or feeble;
            My strength and courage in it are contained,
            A wander I experience, when your joy I see,
            Let it live, rise, stay and ever grow.

gettyimages-543198947-peathegee-inc-opener-1518543741.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60