I am a young dentist.

in #youngdentist7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!

I am a young dentist, parents are dentists. Met my loving husband in dental school, we both love to help people and represent the dental profession in the simplest and most positive way.

Dentistry is a very interesting field because it is a combination of Medicine, Sciences, Engineering, Technology and Art! Trust me I'm a dentist and I care! There is so much to be informed of and techniques to be developed. From mouthwashes to "harmless" habits, these can make you or break you! I would love to share what I've learnt so far with you.

Shout out to my sister @redrica , Thank for introducing me to steemit!

me.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

welcome to steemit @drlamisters
i hope your enjoy this community . :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66