Satin Facial Scrub Mint

in #young-living6 years ago (edited)

Hi, just wanted to hop on and share with all of you one of my favorite products. While I use and love so many of the young living products, I have to say this one is in my top five. I have been using Satin Facial Scrub Mint either in the mornings before applying my makeup or in the shower before bed. My first time using the cleanser I noticed right away an invigorating cooling sensation. That is my favorite part, I felt like it was actually doing something! After rinsing my face, and patting it dry, my face definitely felt smoother and just overall cleaner and rejuvenated.
Now I should tell you I am not typically a girl that fusses over facial cleansers, and I am undoubtedly all about convenience. This is something that doesn't take up to much of my time Just; wet, apply, scrub, rinse, and repeat if desired.
This has been the first facial scrub that I have ever finished the bottle and re-purchased, that speaks volumes to me. One of the main things that lead me to purchase this facial cleanser, was that I knew there wouldn't be any harsh chemicals to which then would be applied to my face. This tube of amazingness has tons of great ingredients, Mint which is a water-based exfoliate, Peppermint essential oil that is one of the oils that give that cooling sensation, Mango butter, aloe, jojoba oil, MSM, along with these beneficial other oils such as orange, grapefruit, mandarin, lemon, and spearmint. To which minimizes the appearance of pores, and breathes radiance into a dull looking complexion.
I would recommend this facial scrub to everyone. If you think you would benefit from the appearance of smaller pores and your face feeling overall healthy and smooth, then this Mint Satin Facial Scrub is the ticket.

Join us @ https://getoiling.com/candnbradley

Far Cry Primal Steem Visions Poloniex Cryptokitties SteemGigs PILLAR BTC Central Michigan University cmu Rick Ross red sparrow dr seuss nfl combine saquon barkley orlando brown  alec baldwin.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11