Entry for yougotsnek contest

Hey guys,
How are you all?i am well by the grace of Allah.This is my entry for yougotsnekked contest.

For this contest you have to write about steemit.What makes you love about steemit?Why did you join?What made you stay here?What did you like the most?

Now i am answering and describing this.

Honestly i am fully addicted in steemit now.I was addicted in Facebook,but after joining in steemit i am giving my time in steemit.now i realise the importance of steemit.I can earn some thorough this.But in Facebook it is totally waste.it rather take our happiness from us.

images.jpg
Source

By using steemit,my English language experience is increasing.It is true.Before steemit i was not able to be so much frequent in English but now i am good than before.Because i write post in English,i read article in English,i Comment in English,i communicate with a lot people thorough English.

IMG_20180830_172739.jpg

I will never leave this platform until it run.I love everything about steemit, because they pay us.we can earn free.I am a student,so i need to take something in my hand now.

In the first time when i join in steemit,i thought it maybe something fake like all.But no,it is 100% real.I love steemit a lot.

That's for today.If anyone has any questions to ask.You are free to ask me about anything.
I got snekked too.I am in their discord channel and i am getting much information in that and getting many help from them.Good bye all.Keep me in your prayers.

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.82 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @minhaz007.

Loading...

I am glad you are here. Nice post, I enjoyed reading it.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @minhaz007.

Upvoted by @BlogBooster and our curation trail!

You got a 58.33% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @minhaz007!

You got a 1.63% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @minhaz007! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88