Why I joined Steemit

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello steemians, I realize steemit is a place where I can find update of news, entertainment and also make friends. Its a social media platform where I can do everything and also I get paid for everything I do here. That is the number one key thing that steemit has over all the Social media platforms. I am not a fun of social media platform but immediately I got to know of steemit and I also got to know what I can do and what I can get from there I taught this will be a right place for everybody to hangout. Because of most of the social medias take our views and use it to reward themselves but not the author and this is not good because even when you work in a company they pay you because you are sharing your views or you are using you the knowledge that you have to increase the productivity of that company which has to be of value so there should be something like a reward for helping them increase their productivity.

Just imagine that Facebook don't have anyone sharing their views how do you think Facebook will make his money from fucking no where. So is the users that make Facebook a Facebook so I want these users to know that there is a place where they can share their views an get the author reward and still make friends and all that shit as they are doing on Facebook and all other social media platforms. And the Good thing is you will be able to learning something new which is the crypto currency. And get to know how it works and know how you will go about it. Because crypto currency is a big thing that I will edge everyone to get involve with because with crypto currency you will see more changes In your life as is about to happen to me.

Sort:  

Getting paid?. Haha, we will see that.

why dont you get reward for posting

He doesnt know anyone of value maybe well he will see my 7 cents just oaid him 1 cent USD per word now imagine 10,000 words a day thats $100 a day i believe and thats easy to write that mucu if you are actuallky trying to figure thing sout

We need @mughat s idea and mine of cyber philospher kings metaphorical kings who delegate to bid bots for example like @postpromoter (using @vessel by @jesta ) and now you have passive income imagine a king who shows his people how tp make money just speaking

I feel good seeing my vote power and my friend @tytran vote power upvoting your posts sir !

Your son is of vitao importance to this program steem it is software for human brain designed by the cream of the crop in terms of intelligent creators.. @dan larimer is one of the best on Earth in terms of living software

yeah steemit is a nice platform and they say first time in everything is awesome so am looking forward for my first payout here on steemit and think that will be amazing

Join steemit to share your thoughts and earn passive incomes

Posted using Partiko Android

sure that is what differentiate it from other social medias

Yes it feels good to curate comments very very good

Congratulations @emma733! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emma733! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87