What I Like About Steemit, Why Did I Join and What Made Me Stay? - A You Got Snekked Contest EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yougotsnekkedcontest6 years ago (edited)

What I Like About Steemit, Why Did I Join and What Made Me Stay? - A You Got Snekked Contest Entry

cooltext297069675125190.gif

Lets Start with the Moment i joined Steemit,

a friend of me brought me into it he told me about a thingy where i can do posts to gain some Crypto. And he said i matchj perfect into this system... So i hopped on the steemit.com site filled my data and so it starts.. but then he left steemit and i didnt really knew how to use it, what can i do, whats my way... So i did a lot of diffrent things at my start...

*Today im writing the #dad-chronicals
and doin D-Live Gaming Streams https://dlive.io/@bembelmaniac

Also im leader of a Discord-Steemit Community named #keepinitsteem
https://steemit.com/@keepinitsteem*

69kkf3hbri.png

What made me Stay....

not Steemit it self it was the great Discord Communities around Steemit... all this People i met in this time. The most write about the money blah blah ... i really dont stayed because the Money... im more this Collector and doin some good :D Yep for sure this numbers are nice ... But still Numbers...

What i like at Steemit...

The Diffrence to these other plattforms... at the most others a lot of haters are around, but here the people are quite when they dont have anything to say of interesse... I love this fabulous feedback i often catch when im inside steemit.

Snekky was one of the first people i met in my Discord time around Steemit and i have to say shes a great human... if you dont know why i say that go to her Discord meet her and then you know ;)

https://discord.gg/Gkd9Wj6

2b5t90azo8.png
tgby7u6tzg.png
tgby7u6tzg.png

5vtemundpc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77