Goosebumps Storytelling contest #1 (Based On my Experience)

Something follow me....!!!!


I also want to share the same experiences I have experienced. What happened to me was not artificial but what actually happened to me about a month ago, when I worked late until late to complete the report for the next day. When it's done, the clock in my hand shows about 1.20 am. I went straight to the toilet to wash my face. When I was about to step out of the toilet, I was surprised when the toilet door behind me was shaken. Although I was surprised I did not think about anything. I said to myself, "Hey, I've added my weight to shaking the door when I walk?" I went straight to the door to check the floor and wall of the cubicle door because I and my colleagues were trained to find a cause if anything happened. I checked everything ok and nothing.

B712E9A0-DB9C-467A-A9F6-D274314580B3.jpeg
source image

I was dizzy to get out of the toilet but when I went out I heard a knock from the door of the cubicle. Tok ... Tok ... Tok ... Tok ... I keep dizzy and look at the door that still sounds a knock. I noticed for a moment, I was silent when the door swung slowly, saying there was no wind. I have a long and immediate sense of the smell coming from the fragrance of the toilet in the toilet turns into a stinky and pungent odor. I went out of the toilet and took a cab back home. Soon I kept cleaning myself and ready to sleep when I heard a dog barking howl high. I kept awake and went to the balcony. I saw a dog barking tall from a coconut tree to another coconut tree. I notice in my heart there are squirrels or yellow tiger birds because in my residential area there is a bird and it always sounds like it sounds. I kept watching but did not look anything to a coconut coconut tree, I noticed a coconut leaf on it slid down. I have a long time and keep the house light and turning the CD of Al-Qur'an to the morning, I can not sleep. That's all I want to share.

The End....

B36F50BA-82BD-4E75-935F-8B959001D0BE.jpeg

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zaraa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48