Goosebumps Storytelling contest #1

in #yougavemegoosebumps6 years ago (edited)

Hye all steemian... This is my entry for Goosebumps Storytelling contest #1.Hope you will enjoy it.


This is true story from me.This story I went through on my own while I had my courses at a hotel in the city of kinabalu.

This tragedy happened in 2015, that time I was pregnant with my first child and almost had a due date for birth,but I’m still working.
My husband actually prohibit me from going to the course after he knew I would be staying at that Hotel. But I’m stubborn and didn’t listen to him because that time my husband didn’t tell me about that Hotel,so I agreed with the courses.😅😅😅😅😅😅

The course was for 3 days two nights and we had one room two. That night, my roommate said she wanted to go out with her cousin, so she would go back that night. She came out at 10 pm after our course ended that night, I waited her until 1 am, she did not go back, I called her ... she did not pick up the phone, I text her..she did not reply.
OMG....!!!!! Just wasting my time for waiting her. I switch off television after that and then sleep.

Suddenly................

4DDC6CBD-D494-45CD-8523-E0E16A1213FC.jpeg
source

The television is switched on by itself...!!!!!!! 😰😰

OMG....!!!! I THOUGHT THAT I HAD SWITCH OFF THE TV...

0B4F9698-4DDD-4AAE-97BB-931BC7382ECC.gif

That time I slept alone, and the tv was open by itself at 3am. So,can you imagine it????
But for me,just relax and look at my handphone,its sharp 3am...
So, I check the message if my friend reply my message but she didn’t reply.
But at the moment, I switch on all light at the room to prevent me from paranoid and scared.
At that time,I just want my husband beside me..😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

This is what happenned when you are stubborn person...😓
I called my husband until he picked up my phone and lastly he picked up my called. I told him everything and he calm me. He asked me to recite ‘ayat kursi’ and surah al-fatihah...
He accompanied me untill 5am.
Fuhhhh.... luckly he had there for me even on the phone. After completion of the course, my husband told me everything about the hotel. No wonder, that hotel no people come to stay there. Now I’m understood...



I never saw all that in fact and I did not think this things would happen to me even though I did not see it but it distracted me through physical and mental. At that moment,we just need God to help us.



A5EC2922-3AE9-4852-A893-EBDFB14BB22E.jpeg

26EBAE05-2366-4111-8D4B-32A675BF793E.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! What a touching story. You sure know how to attract readers.

...and stop being a stubborn person 😂 😂 😂

😂😂😂😂
Haahahhha....
Stubborn person always like that...

Very stubborn! 😂 😂 😂

Well, stubborn people are alluring

Yeah...definitely..😂😂😂

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

called my husband untill he picked up my phone and lastly he picked up my called.
It should be until instead of untill.

Thank you @grammarnazi...😄😄😄


only 3 days left hurry...Go to my profile for clickable link.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zamifara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello zamifara !!
I want to share my personal story that does not resemble stories !! Is there a place for this !! And really appreciate it ??!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49