Unusual Tall Man.

in #yougavemegoosebumps6 years ago

This event happened around 2016!
It all started when me and @nowsyafiqnow went out fetching @eldontang to get back to his home and mine too.
I can't recalled what we're doing before that, as far as I could predict was we're having a recording session or packing some my band's CD cover.
We were at @nowsyafiqnow home stayed there until the morning comes.

Image Source

As we were about to finish on what we're, we took a rest for a while and get back with our chill out stories and most of all, PARANORMAL STORIES at early as 3 in the morning. How fun was that?
The story goes up about one hour.
Around 4.30/5.00 am, @eldontang asked @nowsyafiqnow to fetch him home as he didn't bring any car on that time. Then me and @nowsyafiqnow went out to fetch him home.

Gif Source

It seems there's nothing wrong at first and it looks so calm on the road. We followed the shortcut road in 'Putatan' because it's faster to go that road. It took about 5-10 minutes to reach @eldontang home.
So we got back to the road again to send me back to my home. We used the 'Datuk Peter Mojuntin Road to get through Penampang highway because it's easy to send me to home by using that road.

Source

So we're going out to trailing through Datuk Peter Mojuntin's road, as we reaching out to the road network. That is where me and @nowsyafiqnow saw that unusual man. He is so tall with an afro hair, his skin is black and oily, seems like he put the black oil at his body.
He wore bill bottom jeans with a red tight shirt. I got chills all over my body, because that man is watching us too! My both eyes wide open. I asked @nowsyafiqnow whether he also saw that man. He said yes. We both shocked and got chills too.

We wonder was it a man or ???

Source

Unfortunately I forgot to take the photo for the proof! But I hope you enjoy with this story!

LEGEND_20180329_035810.gif
.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30