Hell of a feeling!

in #yougavemegoosebumps6 years ago (edited)

Few years ago...

This is a true story, a short one, of which I wish it would have never occured or happened to me again.

I dont really remember the date of that night, but it was on saturday. I were hanging out with my friend (cannot be revealed due to privacy). After from visiting my band @megustaofficial from performing in April Jazz, we went to McD to for a late supper and chit chat a bit before going back home to my Aunt's house.

It was 1 o'clock something (I couldn't remember well because of my memory's weak.), we decided it was time to go, so we drive off to Telipok Ria to send me first.

As we arrived to the housing area in Telipok Ria, the place was quite dark although some of the houses did have their lights on. I told my friend to be careful while driving on this road because there were some tiny holes and the road is quite damaged.

We were both night blind so I was extra alert in informing to help her in avoiding the holes (haha). And then, all of a sudden, BAMM!!

She brake completely, and I was thrown and jump off of my seat. Then I looked at her, as I feeling my shoulder because of the pain from hitting the front drawer of the passenger seat. I looked at her, and I saw her eyes, looking terrified, as if she saw a ghost (which she did, because she has the gift to see the spirits) .

I asked her, "San, are you okay? What's wrong?", "Nothing, I thought I was bumping into something", she said. She quickly changed her face expression and remain calm. I think she just did that to make sure I didn't feel panic or afraid , I guess. I asked again just to make sure.

Then as we reached my Aunt's house,suddenly she told me to recite a prayer ( you don't know how scared I am as I recite the Rosary prayer haha). My hearts suddenly beats fast and I know just now that what she saw is something that I cannot see.

Then she asked me to pack my things for tomorrow's class, and I was puzzled, but I get the idea as soon she told me to be quick. I said to her to just pray, wait for a while as I get my things as soon as I can.

So, with all my might, I ran to the house and I grab all my things as fast as I can, although I think it took me about 6-7 minutes as I was looking for something but I forgot 😅. I got inside the car, and she was closing her eyes while praying (remembering the moment, I thought it was cute haha).

I asked her if she want me to drive, and she said there's no time. Because there was no space to reverse, we had to drive to the front a little bit, and as she was making the turn, she said "PRAY THE ROSARY NOW, AND DON'T STOP!". DAMN! And all of a suddenly, I felt the goosebump. And I mean really, the goosebump is real!

My friend just trying to keep her cool, and driving normally as she can, and while I was doing my job, which is praying , my eyes were on the road, but as we know, our eyes range vision is wide and we also can see left and the right side, (I'm not sure whether I explained this good), I saw something that is unexplainable.

There were 2 women figure, long black hair , white robe, drifting on a coconut tree. In my head, what we had encounter is Puntianak or it might be something else, i'm not so sure. But their eyes were bloodshot, I am sure because there was a red light dots on their face.

My friend just kept drove until we arrived at the destination. Along the way, we both became okay. The feelings started to go away and we feel calm a bit.

I was told by my Aunty that their housing areas is quite 'KERAS' and there have been cases where people claim that they saw something quite the same as what I saw. After that,I never went back home to my Aunt's house at night again.

For the first time in 24 years of living (at that time), I encounter these kind of supernatural events. And I pray I won't have to again.

Thank you to @cklai for this contest. Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Apa kabar si san..

hahahaha lupa mo edit privacy. but who cares hoho

So glad I only read your story now instead of last night. So bloody (no pun intended) scary! :D

There's a Prayer of Saint Michael the Archangel or Exorcism somewhere. Google it, print it and put in your wallet.

thanks man. will keep that in mind.

wow.. just by reading this, it gives me goosebumps as well.. because that road, from Telipok heading to Tuaran is quite 'keras'.. My mum used to see a really tall-leg-creature-thing, crossing the road (imagine one leg on one side of the road and the other one on the other side), she can only see the legs of that thing coz it was really tall/high) seremmm beb.. sudala gelap sana tu

ya bro. hahaa. all this time i only listen to other people's story. but now i know it's true. hahaa. only the residence in telipok area yg biasa suda that place bcome used to it.

silap² lepak mamak lagi sama² coz suda biasa.. haha.. lagipun there's too many potholes on that road.. bahaya utk pengguna tambah lagi lampu jalan teda selalu.. manalagi tnampak hantu, manalagi tlanggar lubang.. bukan semangat jak blh hilang dijalan tu bro, jasad pun boleh ikut terbang sekali.. haha

hahaha ya bah. now its been years since I last came there. sorry bro for the late reply. thanks for commenting. steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71