YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Weekly Episode #4 - In which we hear a tiny cry for help from the founder!

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemitizens!

Here is YouAreHOPE Transparent Town Hall Weekly Episode #4 - It contains a cry for help from me, your charitable, irritable steem witness, and a bit of volunteer burnout whining.

Still, good things remain ahead, and we end on a positive note!

It's a shorter show than usual because I was a bit late arriving in the broadcast studio due to some delays picking up my dog at the veterinarian's office and getting back in time in rush hour traffic... but it's still raw, real, transparent and as important as ever that these community meetings take place each week.

So give this a listen, and give me your feedback!

This operator is standing by.

Yours in transparent service,
@SirCork
Steem Witness 73
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork

Please remember to cast your witness vote for @SirCork, your charitable, irritable steem witness!

Sort:  

Slept off , too bad......will definitely watch later after work, well done boss

You didn't miss much, just me bitching as usual :D

I have.....an idea
but just traveled myself and need to rest
but, this is funny (me, a costume, ......a theme?) maybe..dunno, sleep first

I resteemed so as not to forget to watch later. My internet connection is bad at moment. very frustrating.

Thanks. I'm listening to it now myself. It's not as bad as I thought on the whining part. Maybe ;)

Today you are featured on the #CommunityGrowthProject for your wonderful efforts charity and philanthropy. Please continue to do positives things for Steem and communities as you have Thank You for being a great charitable project.

Hmm indeed Nigerians Ghana and other neighboring countries needs assistance and need great people qith selfless mind to assist. I know only @sircork cant do this all alone lets the 500 users please join the train of movement and help the community.

Get in and understand what YAH stand for. Incase you guys search the post and no discord link to the chnnel here is it https://discord.gg/FJc8fx

I miss the show but i listened to recorded voice just now.

You are Hope.

DQmbWmiZy2ALizYL5iJYQPUwWSMLG8drRKMs4ZFbCxx8Wx6_1680x8400.png

good deeds are immediately punished

Your advocacy is something that @ned needs to delegate some Steem. It is the fundamental humanization of the Steem Blockchain

That's very true, but I think he knows I'm not his biggest fan. ;) So I'm not holding my breath.

Congratulations @youarehope! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77