You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Thankful Thursday Donor Report

in #youarehope6 years ago

Added YAH to my "big bot" auto-voter, @ 100% 1x daily... The vote value will soon be worth $1.20 with the new DELI coming in Sunday Night. <3
Plus, I'd love to see more comments, it is a great place to visit and spread around some "excess VP" when I am not on Steeming a lot.
Great Job, Fishy & Corky!

Sort:  

Thanks bud! Now I need to make sure YAH publishes something besides this report. Everything is resteems from me and the agents. It doesn't actually publish much of it's own directly.

The fact that YAH does not direct publish a whole lot is why I like to come in and Spread the Love "manually" too :D

Love that about you!

I am trying to be a more CONSISTENT Supporter of your FINE Foundation!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63