You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Charity: How We Donated School Supplies to 130 Kids in Impoverished Communities in Nigeria Through The Power of Steem

in #youarehope7 years ago

@misterakapan I must commend you for this great responsibility you took upon thy shoulders,
I would also love to use this opportunity to thank everyone who has contributed in one way or the other to the success of this charity show.
Remember: no service to God without service(s) to humanity and what so ever you do the least of thy brothers, you do unto God.
I can see the smiles on their faces, i am convinced they were/are happy and God is happy too.

I would love to ask for a favor, i can't be left out in this huge blessing.
Please in subsequent occasions, kindly keep me in the loop.
Kudos to @Ewuoso | @Awesomeabasiono et al .

Sort:  

Awesome, bro. I appreciated your joining us later on. I would sure keep you in the loop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76