You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Thankful Thursday Donor Report!

in #youarehope6 years ago

Thank you to our consistent donors. We do still do work on projects, most recently in conjunction with @steemitkidsworld. But in this steem slump, everything seems to be dying on the vine.

{insert some kind of optimistic message here that makes you feel good about steem right now, I'm having trouble coming up with any}

@SirCork

Sort:  

Lol! All I can think of is a punch line to an old joke... "Steem does not sweat much for a fat lady."

hahahaha, thats a jewel.

Good one @fishyculture.
Keep your head up @sircork, although this shit is getting pretty disheartening so i feel ya. Hang in there!

Yeah @fishyculture is the best. I'd have probably totally dropped the ball here completely here without her consistent thursday reminders of some of what keeps me hanging on around here.

I have an awesome buddy here too that is part of what keeps me hanging in too so i know the feeling

Keep it going brotha ;)
Btw, put a little extra SBD in your Wallet

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13