You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Thankful Thursday Donor Report

in #youarehope6 years ago

Understandable. It's noisy here. I know, I spend around 20 hours a day, active on the platform, 7 days a week. I run three international organizations, two steem based 24/7 and my job as an executive partner in an international software company unrelated to steem. It's definitely hard to take it all in sometimes.

We have projects running now, in several countries. Usually we have so much going on I can't even get it all posted or rounded up before more piles on. We do what we can, as documentation and transparent operations are the core premise of our existence at YAH.

When you get some candidates for your prize, let me know, I'm deeply connected in many communities here and can generally always find someone I trust to ratify a potential mission agent who can be trusted with our donor's funds. If no one knows a person at all, and they have no historical system rep or account scale of their own... be wary. Very wary.

Sort:  

That is a very great offer and I will make use of it for sure! Thank you again!

Putting in my two cents--I'm the Director of a 501c3 nonprofit in the U.S. This has made me keenly aware of other charity initiatives both on and off the blockchain. YAH is the most efficient, transparent, effective charity I've encountered to date. I have never seen any organization do so much with so little.

Thank you very much for sharing this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56