You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Earth has SirCork gone? (A quick witness and project update about my lack of recent witness and project updates on my witness and the YouAreHOPE Foundation.)

in #youarehope7 years ago

Hi there.. posted this today.. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@rival/question-to-all-witnesses-opinion-on-the-witness-fundraising-fund
didn't know of your project.. I remove it if you want. Or if you think you agree on this project we could take your project as goal.

Sort:  

Wow I just saw what you did and that is fantastic. Thank you! Ive been out all day. Ill be back to my computer shortly and give some love to your post. Thanks for recognizing YouAreHope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59