You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Charity: How We Donated School Supplies to 130 Kids in Impoverished Communities in Nigeria Through The Power of Steem

in #youarehope7 years ago

Thank you, bro. Really appreciate the kind words. Stick to your game and soon enough you would do a lot more. It was a great delight to meet you guys at STACH. Are you based in Uyo?

Sort:  

No. I base in Calabar. I only came in for the hub launch. Though I arrived late but I learned a lot that day. The inspiring success stories of everyone made so much sense to me.
.
I already have started out plans to impact others in my community. For now it is by introducing some young folks with mobile phones to join steemit. As I grow on the platform I will better be able to carry out visible humanitarian projects. You are an inspiration sir. @misterakpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70